The Bharat Scouts and Guides, National Headquarters, New Delhi - 110002 List of National Youth Committee for the term 2022 to 2026

S. No.	Name of Chairperson	Name of State	Name of Vice Chairperson
1	Shri Sanjeet Das	Arunachal Pradesh	Ms. Tara Rai
2	Shri Hemant Sharma	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Reena Vaishnav
3	Shri Rohit Ramchandra Shinde	Goa	Ms. Padma Sidanewar
4	Shri Himanshu Mehra	HARYANA	Ms. Seema
5	Ms. Nikita Sharma	Himachal Pradesh	Shri Tarun Kapoor
6	Ms. Ritika	Jammu & Kashmir	Shri Inaayat Bin Mushtaq
7	Shri Supreeth Balaji	Karnataka	Ms. Shreyadas Devaru
8	Shri Karan Chdha	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Vaishnavi Yadav
9	Shri Keisham Baldev Singh	Manipur	Ms. Nongmaithem Rojiya Chanu
10	Shri Aaron J. Kharpuri	Meghalaya	Ms. Farheen Passah
11	Ms. Saizampuii	Mizoram	Shri R. Lallawmawma
12	Ms. Sentiakum Imchen	Nagaland	Shri Tosovino Rhetso
13	Shri Ankur Paswan	North East Frontier Railway	Ms. Deepika Sharma
14	Shri Janardan Joshi	Northern Railway	Ms. Janvi Thakur
15	Shri Subrat Kumar Swain	Odisha	Ms. Sonia Pradhan
16	Shri Rahel Lepcha	Sikkim	Ms. Khuswant Subba
17	Shri Sunil Kumar	South Western Railway	Ms. P. Kavitha
18	Ms. Gopika. M	Southern Railway	Shri Guru Prakash.B
19	Shri Arnab Saha	Tripura	Ms. Pushpita Bhattacharjee